Busan Cultural Center Chamber Music Festival Line-up


The Busan Cultural Center Chamber Music Festival brings great classical music to the city in the month of August.

Ten fantastic concerts will take place from the 14th to the 30th.

Event Information

Period: August 14 – 30, 2019

Venue: Busan Cultural Center

Tickets: 20,000 won for all

Website (Korean)

Performances

Novus Quartet – Wednesday, August 14

Stuttgart Pegasos String Quartet – Thursday, August 15, 7:30 p.m.

Wonder Cello – Friday, August 16, 7:30 p.m.

Bomsori Km Violin Concert – Tuesday, August 20, 7:30 p.m.

The Quarto Quartet – Thursday, August 22, 7:30 p.m.

Universities Union – Saturday, August 24, 5:00 p.m.

Muse Ensemble – Monday, August 26, 7:30 p.m.

Ars Quartet – Tuesday, August 27, 7:30 p.m.

Virtuoso Ensemble – Thursday, August 29, 7:30 p.m.

Sento Ensemble – Friday, August 30, 7:30 p.m.

blank
Haps Staff
Is there something you'd like to see featured in Haps? Drop us a line: info@hapskorea.com

Subscribe to our newsletter

Twice-weekly updates to your inbox

The Latest

ASEAN Food Street Off to a Successful Beginning

ASEAN Food Street, which invites local ASEAN chefs from 10 ASEAN countries to showcase their own dishes ahead of the 2019 ASEAN-Korea Special Summit has gotten off to a successful beginning.
Busan
clear sky
4.5 ° C
6 °
3 °
45 %
5.1kmh
0 %
Tue
8 °
Wed
10 °
Thu
13 °
Fri
16 °
Sat
17 °

Dine & Drink

ASEAN Food Street Off to a Successful Beginning

ASEAN Food Street, which invites local ASEAN chefs from 10 ASEAN countries to showcase their own dishes ahead of the 2019 ASEAN-Korea Special Summit has gotten off to a successful beginning.

Order a Fully-Catered Thanksgiving Meal Through Shuttle

Shuttle has teamed up with culinary professor Ryan Phillips to offer hot and ready-to-eat meals available for pre-order and Seoul city-wide delivery or heat & eat meals which can be shipped anywhere, nationwide.

Travel