2019 Busan Cultural Center Chamber Festival

    When:
    August 14, 2019 @ 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm Asia/Seoul Timezone
    2019-08-14T19:30:00+09:00
    2019-08-14T21:30:00+09:00
    Where:
    Busan Cultural Center
    Cost:
    20,000 won
    2019 Busan Cultural Center Chamber Festival @ Busan Cultural Center

    ○ Period: August 14 – 30, 2019

    ○ Venue: Busan Cultural Center

    ○ Tickets: 20,000 won for all

    ○ For more info.: (051)607-6000

    ○ Website: http://www.bscc.or.kr/01_perfor/?mcode=0401010400&mode=2&no=16663 (Korean)

     

    Novus Quartet – Wednesday, August 14

    Stuttgart Pegasos String Quartet – Thursday, August 15, 7:30 p.m.

    Wonder Cello – Friday, August 16, 7:30 p.m.

    Bomsori Km Violin Concert – Tuesday, August 20, 7:30 p.m.

    The Quarto Quartet – Thursday, August 22, 7:30 p.m.

    Universities Union – Saturday, August 24, 5:00 p.m.

    Muse Ensemble – Monday, August 26, 7:30 p.m.

    Ars Quartet – Tuesday, August 27, 7:30 p.m.

    Virtuoso Ensemble – Thursday, August 29, 7:30 p.m.

    Sento Ensemble – Friday, August 30, 7:30 p.m.