Lotte Giants August Home Schedule


Looking to catch a baseball game this month? The Lotte Giants have 12 home games this August.

You can check out the complete 2019 schedule here.

Note the August 6th and 7th games will be played in Ulsan.

Below are the dates and times:

Lotte Giants Home Schedule for August

Saturday, August 3 – vs. Doosan 6 p.m.

Sunday, August 4 – vs. Doosan 6 p.m.

Tuesday, August 6 – vs. Kiwoom 6:30 p.m. (Ulsan)

Wednesday, August 7 – vs. Kiwoom 6:30 p.m. (Ulsan)

Tuesday, August 13 – vs. KT 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, August 14 – vs. KT 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 15 – vs. Doosan 6:30 p.m.

Friday, August 16 – vs. Doosan 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 24 – vs. NC 6 p.m.

Sunday, August 25 – vs. NC 6 p.m.

Tuesday, August 27 – vs. LG 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, August 28 – vs. LG 6:30 p.m.

blank
Haps Staff
Is there something you'd like to see featured in Haps? Drop us a line: info@hapskorea.com

Subscribe to our newsletter

Twice-weekly updates to your inbox

The Latest

Korea Destinations: Five Reasons to Give Gimhae a Visit

Located along the Nakdong River, the half-million residents that call it home have plenty of things to see and do in this bustling city. Here are five reasons to give it a look if you're looking for a quick day trip out nearby.

Chang Han-na & Trondheim Symphony Orchestra

Chang Han-na teams up with the Trondheim Symphony Orchestra and is accompanied by pianist Lim Dong-hyek for a memorable night of classical music.
Busan
clear sky
6 ° C
8 °
4 °
81 %
2.1kmh
0 %
Tue
15 °
Wed
17 °
Thu
8 °
Fri
15 °
Sat
18 °

Dine & Drink

Eat Like a Local: Savory Korean Full-Course Meals – Gugane Hanjeongsik

In Mangmi-dong, Suyeong-gu, Gugane offers an awesome Korean traditional meal at a reasonalble price. You can enjoy the fine collection of well-known Korean side dishes carefully made by the owner/chef.

Chillhops Brewing Tap Takeover at HQ Gwangan This Friday

On Friday, November 15th, Chillhops Brewing in Seosan are going to come down to HQ and take over their taps with some craft beer greatness beginning at 7 p.m.

Travel