Lotte Giants September Home Schedule


The Lotte Giants return after an an 18 day break due to the Asian Games in Jakarta.

You can check out the complete 2018 schedule here.

Below are the dates and times:

Lotte Giants Home Schedule for September

Thursday, September 6 – vs. SK 6:30 p.m.

Friday, September 7 – vs. SK 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, September 11 – vs. Doosan 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, September 12 – vs. Doosan 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 13 – vs. KIA 6:30 p.m.

Friday, September 14 – vs. KIA 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 15 – vs. Nexen 5 p.m.

Sunday, September 16 – vs. Nexen 2 p.m

Thursday, September 20 – vs. KT Wiz 6:30 p.m.

Friday, September 21 – vs. KT Wiz 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, September 25 – vs. NC 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, September 26 – vs. NC 6:30 p.m.

 

blank
Haps Staff
Is there something you'd like to see featured in Haps? Drop us a line: info@hapskorea.com

Subscribe to our newsletter

Twice-weekly updates to your inbox

The Latest

Busan Destinations: Cheonmasan Mountain Observatory

The park and observatory, built on the summit of Cheonmasan Mountain, offers a great place to feel one with the sky and to see much of Busan, especially at night.
Busan
heavy intensity rain
25.5 ° C
26 °
25 °
88 %
2.1kmh
90 %
Wed
25 °
Thu
26 °
Fri
26 °
Sat
27 °
Sun
26 °

Dine & Drink

Travel